Filter by
  • Christina C

    DELTONA, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Josh was so great and down to earth, I did not expect to leave with a brand new car and he made it happen so effortlessly! Everyone was so nice also, the whole experience was so fast and easy.
  • Stan E

    DEBARY, FL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    The Service Advisor did a very good jib of communicating with me throughout the process.
  • Roy A

    WINTER SPGS, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    I was told that my maintenance plan reflects a 7500 mile interval for oil changes but the sticker placed on my windshield reflects a 5000 mile interval. If I bring it in at 5000 miles per your sticker, are we going to have a problem?
  • Michael W

    CASSELBERRY, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    good
  • Joe L

    INDIAN HARBOR BEACH, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Did what I expected well in a fair amount of time thank you.
  • Nicholas L

    APOPKA, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I believe this was the battery for a certified Tahoe we bought. Went into service for a new battery 30 mins prior to service closing for the day. Got it done quick for us! Thanks!
  • Gavaskar L

    WINTER GARDEN, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Kevin was great! But I didn't like the fact I had to pay for 2 days of car rental when it was a manufacturer problem.
  • Courtney S

    SANFORD, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    McKayla was friendly from the moment we got there and was very knowledgeable and responsive to all requests.
  • Anthony K

    GENEVA, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    The service advisor was and is excellent.Made appt. and car was ready as promised .
  • Victoria A

    SANFORD, FL | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    A complete waste of my time