Filter by
  • Rebecca T

    WINTER SPRINGS, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    The person that helped me get service was helpful,friendly and not pushy! I would definitely return for for service.
  • Noel O

    EUSTIS, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I'm always glad I bought the extended service contract. This dealership stands behind everything that goes wrong with my vehicles.
  • Robbin S

    LONGWOOD, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I waited an hour and it took 4 hours for a warranty inspection with an appointment.
  • Cindy S

    LAKE MARY, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    My Service Technician, Matthew Pagan, was wonderful! He always kept me informed and even called me back on his day off. We need more people like him!
  • Nicholas L

    WINTER SPGS, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Came in to get my vehicle checked out because of some issues I was having. They let me know ahead of time that it could take some time before mine gets looked at which was fine. It was nice that they were transparent up front instead of having to wait around for days wondering what’s happening. Got my vehicle back and everything is working great!
  • Gustavo G

    ORLANDO, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Dominick once again was amazing got me in and out quickly. Service department is always on point
  • Christopher V

    WINTER SPRINGS, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Very easy going, pleasant experience with a very friendly sales associate and sales manager.
  • Jason S

    OCOEE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    We had a wonderful experience at Seminole Chevrolet.
  • Angela A

    ORLANDO, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Great and speedy service
  • Randy K

    WINTER GARDEN, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    all seemed good to be good people. The Tahoe is great, our 2nd one. Thanks team.