Seminole Chevrolet - Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Patty
10/26/2019
I was having my car detailed reapplying the Zaktec. I was very pleased with the results,
Posted to
Carolyn Addison
10/22/2019
No pressure. If you just want to look it's ok & I like that but if you need help it's just a heads up away. I love that also
Posted to
Nicholas Morris
10/23/2019
Michael, Rafael, and Tyrique were all wonderful to work with and made it a super easy and great experience! Will recommend david maus to everyone! 👍
Posted to
Rodney
5/24/2019
This was the second new vehicle I had purchased from David Maus in a two week period. My experience was exceptional. I was very pleased with the deal I made and the courtesy given by the sales staff. I am very happy with my new truck and would highly recommend David Maus.
Posted to
Amaya
10/13/2019
Took my son the David Maus earlier this year when he bought his first car, I was so impressed I came back several months later and bought myself a new car! They are awesome!!!
Posted to
Curtwhite@yahoo.com
10/21/2019
Had my AC go out and they took care of it among other issues. Gave me a service vehicle which helps. Would recommend to anyone with a gmc vehicle.
Posted to
Dtbrwn
10/12/2019
I went to 2019 suburbans And the level of customer service was outstanding. I was not pressured to buy which is something that I always hate about the car buying experience. Good job for letting me be relaxed without feeling any pressure I will definitely come back
Posted to
Kristy Myrick Unold
10/14/2019
I feel we got a good deal, long wait and when car went for detail nothing was done but a shine on the tires. By then so tired just wanted to drive an hour and a half home. Very disappointing. Feel like they got sale and done with us.
Posted to
Peter Curley
10/14/2019
Much better than my last visit. Service rep was great
Posted to
Wendy Vaughan
10/14/2019
Went in on my lunch hour to just get a quick appraisal for a trade in value on my car. In that hour, I received the trade in value, looked at and test drove the vehicle I wanted, and got preliminary numbers. Completed my credit application, and went back to work. Came back 2 hours later, did a little bit of negotiating and bought the car within the hour. The financing took a bit longer to wrap u... See More
Posted to
Waldemar Cantero
10/11/2019
Wayy better here than Massey Cadillac. Purchased here because they treated my Veteran father with respect and took the time to get him into the vehicle he wanted.
Posted to
Glenda Garst
10/11/2019
Awesome salesman mark and awesome finance Oliver couldn’t be happier.
Posted to
CAF
10/8/2019
Karen was very helpful in helping us purchase a new Chevy colorado,she could answers all our questions,and helped us make the right choice.She was very knowledgeable about the product.She worked with Jason and they got us a good deal.
Posted to
Amayita
10/4/2019
My son bought his first vehicle with David Maus Chevrolet in May 2019 and I was so impressed with them that I went back and bought my car with them a few days ago! I can’t sing enough praise about everyone at David Maus! Adam my sales guy was AWESOME! Thank you so much!
Posted to
Nichole rouse
10/2/2019
Toby was great and worked hard to make sure I found the truck of my dreams! Would absolutely highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!
Posted to

Seminole Chevrolet Reviews

Read all about it! It's our privilege to provide insight into our reputation. That's why you've landed on our reviews page, after all. Spend the next few minutes getting to know us a bit better via customer reviews. Once you learn what others think about our service, give us a call and learn how we can do the same or better for you. Seminole Chevrolet is a dealer that cares about our customers. We aim to exceed expectations and provide every customer with a fulfilling experience, regardless of what's brought them in. We sell cars, but we service them, too. See us if you want to buy a car or need vehicle service. We'll take care of your needs.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

Shopping for a car or an auto mechanic can be a daunting experience. At Seminole Chevrolet, we aim to keep things smooth and simple. We have the best mechanics and salesmen at our shop ready to take care of your needs any way they can. Have questions about a vehicle? Need financing information? Time to schedule an oil change? Our agents will take care of your needs from start to finish.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Check out our inventory online. There are also a few specials thrown into the mix if you are looking to save money (and who doesn't want to keep car buying costs low?) We include new and used cars in our inventory, with a vehicle to match the needs of every personality and driving style. We'd love to show you how easy and affordable buying a car can be.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Let your voice be heard. We love to hear from our customers; this means you, too. Tell us what you think about your experience with us. If you loved us -we want to know. If you hated us -we want to know. We strive to improve service continually, and your feedback helps us do that. It also helps customers learn what to expect when they do business with Seminole Chevrolet. Leave us a review on Google, DealerRater!, or Facebook today.

Submit Your Review

Contact

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Directions Sanford, FL 32771

  • Phone: 844-877-9036